November 2011

The Zombies of Mesmer by O.M. GreyA Nickie Nick Vampire Hunter Novel

Follow Nicole Knickerbocker Hawthorn (Nickie Nick) as she discovers her destiny as The Protector, a powerful vampire hunter. Ashe, a dark and mysterious stranger, helps Nickie and her friends solve the mystery behind several bizarre disappearances. Suitable for teens, enjoyed by adults, the story is full of interesting steampunk gadgets, mad scientists, bloodthirsty vampires, and
mesmerized zombies. This paranormal adventure is sure to appeal to fans of Boneshaker, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and the Vampire Diaries. The Zombies of Mesmer is a Gothic Young Adult Paranormal Romance novel set in Victorian London.

Amazon | Kindle| Barnes & Noble | Powell’s