Sixshooter by Dean F. WIlson

Sixshooter by Dean F. WIlson

One land. Six gangs. All-out war.

Nox, the Coilhunter, has spent years culling the number of gangs throughout the lawless zone known as the Wild North, but the numbers keep on growing. Normally he has to gun them down one by one, but every so often the gangs do a little culling of their own.

This time, a tit-for-tat fued has brought two gangs to the brink of war, with four more gangs pulled in from a string of uneasy alliances. The Wild North was bad enough, but these six powerful gangs are about to show bad it can be.

Caught between these six shooters, Nox'll have to use everything he's got to restore the peace. That'll include some six shooters of his own.65

About the Book
Series: The Coilhunter Chronicles, Book 5
Publisher: Dioscuri Press
Publication Year: 2021
About the Author
Dean F. Wilson

Dean F. Wilson was born in Dublin, Ireland in 1987. He started writing at age 11.

He is the author of the Children of Telm epic fantasy trilogy, the Great Iron War steampunk series, the Coilhunter Chronicles science-fiction western series, the Hibernian Hollows urban fantasy series, and the Infinite Stars space opera series.

Dean previously worked as a journalist, primarily in the field of technology. He has written for TechEye, Thinq, V3, VR-Zone, ITProPortal, TechRadar Pro, and The Inquirer.

Other Books in "The Coilhunter Chronicles"
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."