Dead men walking.

Nox, the Coilhunter, is enjoying an uncharacteristic respite in the lawless land of the Wild North, thanks to many years of gunning down bad men. When those bad men start returning from beyond the grave, rest time's over, and it's time to draw up some Wanted posters for the well-rested.

Plagued by wave after wave of his own past kills, Nox struggles between his own survival, the welfare of the Northfolk, and the hunt for whoever's out there digging up the dead.

This is a standalone book in the Coilhunter Chronicles series, which can be read in any order.

Order Now!
About the Book
Series: The Coilhunter Chronicles
Genre: Science Fiction
Order Now
Buy from Amazon
About the Author
Dean F. Wilson

Dean F. Wilson was born in Dublin, Ireland in 1987. He started writing at age 11.

He is the author of the Children of Telm epic fantasy trilogy, the Great Iron War steampunk series, the Coilhunter Chronicles science-fiction western series, the Hibernian Hollows urban fantasy series, and the Infinite Stars space opera series.

Dean previously worked as a journalist, primarily in the field of technology. He has written for TechEye, Thinq, V3, VR-Zone, ITProPortal, TechRadar Pro, and The Inquirer.

Other Books in "The Coilhunter Chronicles"
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."